skip navigation


The Volunteers is governed by a Board of Directors and Executive Committee members. The board of directors consists of the President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer. The Executive Committee consists of the President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer, tournament director, volunteer coordinator, a coach for each team and a parent representative for each team. Directors and committee members are appointed by the current board of directors.

Eau Claire Volunteers holds monthly board meetings periodically throughout the year, so please watch the calendar or Facebook for notifications. Active members in good standing of Eau Claire Volunteers are welcome to attend board meetings. Please contact the board Secretary to confirm the meeting time and location.

Board of Directors

Ryan Bembnister


Phone: 715-829-5736

Carley Coker


Phone: 715-579-1899

Jamison Schmidt

Vice President

Phone: 715-577-5475

Tracy Strubel


Executive Committee

Jamison Schmidt

Website Admin

Phone: 715-577-5475

Laurie Brott

Tournament Scheduler

Tournament Director